4 Crescent Avenue West
P.O. Box 1149
Souris, Manitoba R0K 2C0


Phone: (204) 483 -1556
Fax: (204) 483 - 2321 

 

Monday - Friday 9:00 - 4:30

Email: souris@mhlaw.ca

Sunrise Credit Union 
133 Railway Ave.
Cypress River, MB R0K 0P0


Phone: (204) 743 - 2181
Fax: (204) 743 - 2245

Tuesday  9:00 - 12:00

Email: cypressriver@mhlaw.ca

Morrison Agencies Building
117 N Railway Avenue
P.O. Box 485
Deloraine, MB R0M 0M0

 

Phone: (204) 747 - 2258
Fax: (204) 747 - 2231

 

Tuesday & Thursday   9:00 - 5:00
Email: deloraine@mhlaw.ca

Wallis Agency Building
604 Railway Ave.
P.O. Box 100
Glenboro, MB R0K 0X0

 

Phone: (204) 827 - 2009
Fax: (204) 827 - 2553

Tuesday 1:00 - 4:00

Email: glenboro@mhlaw.ca

Reston Flower & Gift
209 – 4th Street
Reston, MB R0M 1X0


 

Phone (204) 877 - 3581
 

Tuesday 9:30 - 4:30

Email: reston@mhlaw.ca

255 Wellington St. W. 
P.O. Box 2364
Virden, MB R0M 2C0 

 

Phone: (204) 725 - 8769
Fax: (204) 726 - 1948
 
Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 - 4:30 

Email: virden@mhlaw.ca

Guild Insurance 
115 - 4th Street
Wawanesa, MB R0K 2G0

 

Phone: (204) 727 - 8461 
Fax: (204) 726 - 1948 

Tuesday 1:00 - 4:00

Email: wawanesa@mhlaw.ca

110 - 11th Street
Brandon. MB R7A 4J4 


Phone: (204) 727 - 8461
Fax: (204) 726 - 1948

Monday - Friday  9:00 - 5:00
Email: brandon@mhlaw.ca

LOCATIONS

541 Broadway Avenue 
P.O. Box 1300
Killarney, MB R0K 1G0

 

Phone: (204) 523 - 4671
Fax: (204) 523 - 8885

Monday - Friday  8:30 - 4:30

Email: killarney@mhlaw.ca

129 Souris Street 
P.O. Box 397 
Melita, MB R0M 1L0 

 

Phone: (204) 522 - 3225 
Fax: (204) 522 - 3146 

Monday - Friday  8:30 - 4:30

Email: melita@mhlaw.ca

Wallis Agencies
211 Elizabeth Street
Baldur, MB R0K 0P0


Phone: (204) 535 - 2205 
Fax: (204) 535 - 2458

Tuesday 9:00 - 12:00 
Email: baldur@mhlaw.ca

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

CONTACT US

Terms of Use    Privacy Statement

© 2019 by Meighen Haddad LLP.

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram