top of page

Locations

110 - 11th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 4J4 


Phone: (204) 727-8461
Fax: (204) 726-1948

Mon-Fri 9:00 am-5:00 pm

brandon@mhlaw.ca

541 Broadway Avenue 
P.O. Box 1300
Killarney, MB R0K 1G0

 

Phone: (204) 523-4671
Fax: (204) 523-8885

Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm

killarney@mhlaw.ca

129 Souris Street 
P.O. Box 397 
Melita, MB R0M 1L0 

 

Phone: (204) 522-3225 
Fax: (204) 522-3146 

Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm

melita@mhlaw.ca

4 Crescent Avenue West
P.O. Box 1149
Souris, Manitoba R0K 2C0


Phone: (204) 483-1556
Fax: (204) 483-2321 

 

Mon-Fri 9:00 am-4:30 pm

souris@mhlaw.ca


211 Elizabeth Street
Baldur, MB R0K 0B0


Phone: (204) 535-2205 
Fax: (204) 535-2458

Tue 9:00 am-12:00 pm 
baldur@mhlaw.ca

133 Railway Avenue
Cypress River, MB R0K 0P0


Phone: (204) 743-2181
Fax: (204) 743-2245

Tue 9:00 am-12:00 pm

cypressriver@mhlaw.ca

255 Wellington St. W. 
Virden, MB R0M 2C0 

 

Phone: (204) 748-2284
Fax: (204) 726-1948
 
Tue & Thu 9:00 am-4:30 pm

virden@mhlaw.ca

102 North Railway Avenue
P.O. Box 485
Deloraine, MB R0M 0M0

 

Phone: (204) 747-2258
Fax: (204) 747-2231

 

Tue & Thu 9:00 am-5:00 pm
deloraine@mhlaw.ca

604 Railway Avenue
Glenboro, MB R0K 0X0

 

Phone: (204) 827-2009
Fax: (204) 827-2553

Tue 1:00-4:00 pm

glenboro@mhlaw.ca

209 – 4th Street
Reston, MB R0M 1X0

 

Phone (204) 877-3581
 

Tue 9:30 am-4:30 pm

reston@mhlaw.ca


115 - 4th Street
Wawanesa, MB R0K 2G0

 

Phone: (204) 727-8461 
Fax: (204) 726-1948 

Tue 1:00-4:00 pm

wawanesa@mhlaw.ca

388 Mountain Avenue
Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0


Phone: (204) 704-7777
Fax: (204) 726-1948

Tue - Thu 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

neepawa@mhlaw.ca

21 Railway Avenue
Redvers, SK  S0C 2H0

Phone: (306) 452-6016

Wed (by appointment)

9:oo am-4:00 pm

redvers@mhlaw.ca

bottom of page